Dodgerfest 2024

New name. New look. Once called Fanfest is now Dodgerfest. No autographs or selfies. Not free anymore except for season ticket holders.

It was very crowded.

We arrived early. I wanted to get a good seat at the King of Clutch luncheon. Crystal was able to get some nice things at the Yard Sale before the line got too long.

I would say it was a successful luncheon!
We snagged the best table
Charming, funny and wonderful as usual!
Veggie wrap. Box lunch was part of the event.
Pic with Andre
Lucky me. I love Andre.
My friends got a great pic of Ohtani

I stocked up on Ohtani and Yamamoto tee shirts and one Ohtani jersey. I thought most of the Ohtani shirts would be sold out when the season started.

My favorite
Yamamoto
Here we are!

The crowd was so big I couldn’t find my friends.

Jen and Daryl. They were lucky and were near the front.

We left early before it ended. We stopped to get something to eat in LA.

Carne asada
Crazy delicious tortillas

It was a great day. A nice introduction to the Dodger season. See everyone soon. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment