Getting Ready For A big Night

It’s early Tuesday morning. The first NLDS game is today. What are my thoughts?

Number one: hopefully the cortisone shots in my knees kick in so I can go down those steps to the game. Ouch.

Number two: the Dodgers and Julio can get a win. He has been lights out. If the voting is fair he should win the Cy Young.

Number three: Trayce Thompson should start. There is NO reason he shouldn’t.

Taken by expert photographer Lisa

Proud Mom moment: my son will be military hero of the game for the first World Series game. He deserves the honor. And no I didn’t have anything to do with it.

Hopefully I see all my Dodger friends.

My friends are the best part of game day. They’re always there for me. True blue. Best Dodger fans ever.

Dodgers will breeze through the NLDS since they have beat the Padres so many times during the season. Dodgers put on your game shoes and give Julio run support.

Thanks for all your support during the season. I’ll write more during postseason to keep everyone in the loop.

Hope I see everyone. Go Dodgers.

One comment

Leave a comment