Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. I hope everyone has a great day. It is a day for us to give thanks.

For me it’s a regular day since I’m going to work. I volunteered to work so those who do have family get-togethers can enjoy the festivities.

I do have much to be thankful for. My family is healthy which is the most important to me. My son is somewhere on the ocean on the USS Theodore Roosevelt serving the country he loves so much. I am so proud of him. I have a great job.

I also am thankful for my Dodgers who had a fantastic year!

I’m also thankful for all my wonderful friends. Thank you for always being there.

Have a blessed day! Thanks for stopping by.

One comment

Leave a Reply

