Number One

Dodgers are back on top again, tied with those tough Rockies. They seem to be the team to beat! But the Dodgers have the best record in the National League. Sad that Adrian is back on DL.  Joc is back. 

They are on the road so I am back at work. Off the weekend and then the Dodger games start again Monday. I realized how passionate I am about baseball. Everything seems to be secondary, baseball coming first. I truly bleed Dodger blue.

So good to see Tommy Lasorda back although I could tell he has a way to go to be back to his feisty self.

Since I’m off and it’s taco Tuesday, how could I pass up some wonderful tacos at Baja Sonora in Long Beach.

Thanks for stopping by. GO DODGERS!

One comment

Leave a Reply

