Faces At Dodger Stadium

It isn’t the stadium itself or the food or even the game. What makes it special are the fans.

What can make your heart feel warmer than the look of delight on a child’s face when he gets an autograph from his hero? Thank you Corey. You made Alexander’s day.
Or the excitement of getting a game ball from the nicest Dodger bat girl Alianna.
Smiles all around when I see my best friends Veronica and Christian
A kind of smile and thumbs up from Andrew because of my Toles shirt
A grateful Austin Barnes when I gave him photos of his first major league homerun
USC night…much nicer with my buddy Marynell
And CJ can make me feel like I’m ten feet tall with his big smile. Sometimes he smiles.
Dodger Stadium. A place for families. For excitement. My blue heaven on earth.

Thanks for stopping by. GO DODGERS!

Leave a Reply

