Life is Good

I finally got my Adrian Gonzalez autographed jersey in the mail. It’s gorgeous!  Remember I was the high bidder at the silent auction for the charity Padres Contra El Cáncer? I was actually the only bidder.


Other news: remember Chris Hatcher and Scott Van Slyke? They both were signed to one year deals. They had totally dropped from sight during the season and here they are again.

I still have my fingers crossed about Rich Hill, Justin Turner and especially Kenley Jansen. Kenley may be too expensive. He may end up with the Marlins and Donny.

Thanks for stopping by! It’s already December. Spring Training is around the corner!!

Leave a Reply

