Karma

What else can I say about Friday’s loss?? The Dodgers have lost two games since AJ was traded.   I questioned also why new catcher Ruiz was asked to start on the day he arrived in LA. How much could he study the Dodger pitchers especially Kenley?  And why introduce him to the team when the Dodgers are playing the Cubs? Not a good time to be broken in to an unfamiliar team.  I predicted the Dodgers would lose. I’m sad I was right. Still sad about AJ.

The bright spot of my day.


Thanks for stopping by. GO DODGERS!!!

Leave a Reply

