Coming Soon

I have a special fun treat coming up on an upcoming blog. Since I’m not able to go to away games because work just gets in the way, one of my best friends will be my roving reporter. Thanks to Veronica and husband Christian!

Here they are with Kikè.
I’m ready for next week’s home stand  with my new shirt honoring one of my faves, Trayce.

Notice my car license slightly beat up from a freeway accident. Love Andre!!
Thank you to custom designer ZinoFresh!!


The Dodgers are falling back in the standings but they’ll catch up. The games with the Angels were a nightmare.  Last night’s with the Padres also wasn’t so good. Tonight they meet the Padres again. Veronica will be there to catch all the highlights.

Thanks everyone for checking in. GO DODGERS!!

 

Leave a Reply

