Happy Birthday Dee

Happy birthday to my buddy Dee Gordon who was once a Dodger. He is now a golden glover with the Marlins.

  We go way back as you can see.
  We had a few pictures taken together.
  Maybe a few.
  We definitely have a connection. He clocked me with a foul ball in the eye. I still have a scar to remind me of our good times.
  While going through some old pictures, I ran across this one with guess-who.
  And this one of my friends Veronica and Christian.
Just a stroll down memory lane.

Thanks for checking in.

Leave a Reply

