The Countdown

 

I’m all set for the big day!! I’m not looking forward to the crowds or the rude fans, the traffic congestion on the way to the game or the ride home in rush hour. But all that aside, I love the ceremony before the game. It will be our Vin Scully’s last home opener.  It will be fun and exciting.

I realized when I was getting my tickets ready that I have games all the way through Sunday. Life is good. 

I have backpack ready, tickets in my purse, sunscreen on hand, my shirt chosen for the big day. The battery is charged in my camera. Everything is ready.

The game will feature our Kenta Maeda. Wouldn’t it be awesome if he hit another homerun?

  
Thanks for stopping by.  This blog will be in full swing this week!! Hope you enjoy it!  GO DODGERS!!

Leave a Reply

