Good bye Barney

  Some of my best memories are with Darwin Barney. From the moment he came to the Dodgers I felt a connection with him. I should have learned by now never to get too attached to any Dodger.
It truly breaks my heart that he was traded for that ambiguous player to be named later.

  Here he is opening day 2015.
  His autographed ball
  This picture was taken by my good friend Crystal. I’ll always remember that smile he gave me.
Thank you Darwin. Good luck to you. I’ll always remember how happy you made me!  

Leave a Reply

