Coming back

It’s nice to be writing on my blog again. I missed all my very good friends. I don’t know what happened but I stopped writing!!
Last season was one of those seasons that was wonderful and yet frustrating.
I sat in the Baseline section most of the time. I enjoyed it so much I decided to give up my front row seat this season. I found out that my season seat had gone up $5.00 a game which adds up to over $800. I was upset, of course. Everyone thinks my reaction to that price hike was weird. I decided to buy season seats in Baseline.
I want to go to Spring Training but I have a class that I have to go to that pretty much took care of my leave that I had planned for ST! I can still somehow go for a couple of days.
I am keeping a close eye on Spring Training. I already have some strong opinions but I’ll save those for later.
Off season has been very long. I can’t wait until the season is underway. I have a new camera, a new seat, and big expectations for my Dodgers. Please forgive me for disappearing and stop by again. I love you all and thank you again for your support.

4 comments

  1. southernbelle

    CAT! I missed you soooo much. I’ve got the feeling that this is going to be a FUN season. I’m still high from seeing my boys today! I hope your new seat brings the Dodgers luck. I’m looking forward to new pics of the new Dodgers with your new camera!!!!
    -Virginia
    http://southernbelle.mlblogs.com

  2. thinkingblue

    CAT!
    I’m glad you post-it. Yeah last season was just one of those seasons. Well Season 2011 should be an interesting one, with a new manager, new catcher (sniff sniff), and so many new players. Well hope to hear from soon and of course can’t wait to see you pictures from your new Camera!

Leave a Reply

